v2 Ξ² β€” build bcb277a6

Don't Worry

Written by Kathleen Regan, Yuri Beats and Tyler Lombard Performed by Kathleen Regan Produced by Yuri Beats French Horn by Frances Miller Soprano Saxophone by T@NE Additional Vocal Production by Gavin Slate Mastered by Conor Dalton

β€œDon’t Worry” by Water Signs was created at Songcamp Elektra β€” an 8-week collective art creation camp + DAO incubation experiment that ran from July - August 2021. The camp gave birth to Elektra β€” an interactive story and world with music at its core.

This digital record comes with one (1) invitation to Songcamp’s Patron House.



See all

0x569E...1B96 transferred to 0x0d7d...96AB
August 17, 10:46 PM
0x569E...1B96 won the auction
August 17, 9:53 PM
0x0d7d...96AB removed their asking price
August 17, 9:53 PM
0x569E...1B96 placed a bid
August 17, 9:24 PM
0x80F7...7912 placed a bid
August 17, 9:18 PM
0x569E...1B96 placed a bid
August 17, 9:09 PM

NFT Details

Contract Address0xabEF...cac7 β†—
Token ID4555
IPFS Metadata↗
Etherscan Transaction↗
Refresh Metadata11 days ago
Decentralized Auction HouseΒ© 2021 Zora Labs. All rights reserved.
CareersFollow us: